



Sector 102, Near Dwarka Expressway Gurugram 122006, Haryana Ph.: +91-7290002020, +91-7290003030, +91-7290004040 Email:info@imperialheritageschool.com

www.imperialheritageschool.com

IMPERIAL HERITAGE SCHOOL, SECTOR 102, GURUGRAM.

VISHAKA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.N	MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Ms. Neelu Sharma (Principal)	Member/ Chairperson
2.	Ms. Bina Jain (AIWC- Gurgaon)	Member
3.	Mr. Vinod Kataria (Lawyer)	Member
4.	Ms. Rakhi Srivastava (Headmistress - Senior School)	Member
5.	Mr. Manoj Saini (Admin In Charge)	Member
6.	Mr. Narender Kumar AL HERI (PE Instructor)	TAGE Member
7.	Ms. Sharan Sandhu (Headmistress - Junior School)	Member
8.	Ms.Divya Chhabra (School Counsellor)	Member
9.	Ms Payal Khandelwal (Teacher)	Member
10.	(Parent)	▶ SUC Member
11.	Ms Hemlata Butola (Parent)	Member
12.	Mr Rakesh Prasad (Parent)	Member

Natu Shae

¹ Principal Imperial Heritage School Sector-102, Gurugram, Haryana



IMPERIAL

HERITAGE

SCHOOL

Sector 102, Near Dwarka Expressway Gurugram 122006, Haryana Ph.: +91-7290002020, +91-7290003030, +91-7290004040 Email:info@imperialheritageschool.com

www.imperialheritageschool.com

POCSO COMMITTEE

The School Management has formulated A POCSO Committee. The members for the same are as follows:

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Ms. Neelu Sharma	Principal/ Chairperson
2.	Ms. Rakhi Srivastava	Headmistress- Senior School/ Member
3.	Ms. Divya Chaabra IMPERIAL H	School Counselor/ Member ERITAGE
4.	Ms Malika Kanet	Special Educator/ Member
4.	Ms. Shipra	School Nurse/ Member
5.	Ms. Deepa Sharma	Teacher/ Member
6.	Ms Madhuri Pawar	Teacher/ Member
6.	Ms. Sharan Sandhu	Headmistress- Junior School/ Member
7.	Ms Payal Khandelwal	Teacher/ Member

Nalu Shae

Principal Imperial Heritage School Sector-102, Gurugram, Haryana